Forums: [SOLVED] Imagemagnifier Shows Nothing - Forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1

[SOLVED] Imagemagnifier Shows Nothing

#1 User is offline   Imre 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 27-February 08

Posted 30 May 2013 - 02:13 PM

Dear All,

Unfortunatelly the ImageMagnifier plugin shows nothing.

Here is my setup

"Edit as" - "Create Thumnbnails on the fly" is enabled.


"View as" - default values
'The others admitted option values are "standard","reverse","drag","innerzoom".
this_object.settings("zoomType") = "standard"

'The popup window width showing the zoomed area.
this_object.settings("zoomWidth") = 300

'The popup window height showing the zoomed area.
this_object.settings("zoomHeight") = 300

'The popup window x offset from the small image. (always positive to move the popup window more on the right if position is "right" or more on the left if position is "left")
this_object.settings("xOffset") = 10

'The popup window y offset from the small image. (always positive to move the popup window more on the top if position is "top" or more on the bottom if position is "bottom")
this_object.settings("yOffset") = 0

'The popup window position. Admitted values:"right" ,"left" ,"top" ,"bottom"
this_object.settings("position") = "right"

'If set to true, it will preload images
this_object.settings("preloadImages") = true

'Show a text when the images are preloaded
this_object.settings("preloadText") = "Loading zoom"

'If set to true, a small title over the zoomed window will be shown. It can be the anchor title and if not specified,it will get the small image title.
this_object.settings("title") = true

'If set to false,the small lens,over the image, won't show
this_object.settings("lens") = true

'Set the image opacity when the "zoomType" option is set to "reverse".
this_object.settings("imageOpacity") = 0.4

'The effect by which showing the popup window.Options available: "show" ,"fadein".
this_object.settings("showEffect") = "show"

'The effect by which hiding the popup window.Options available: "hide" ,"fadeout".
this_object.settings("hideEffect") = "hide"

'Changes fade in speed,in case the showEffect option is set to "fadein".(options: "fast","slow",number)
this_object.settings("fadeinSpeed") = "slow"

'Changes fade out speed,in case the hideEffect option is set to "fadeout".(options: "fast","slow",number)
this_object.settings("fadeoutSpeed") = "2000"

I am not sure how can you help... what others do I need to check?

Thanks
Imre
0

#2 User is offline   Cristian Gilè 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2184
  • Joined: 16-June 11

Posted 31 May 2013 - 09:23 PM

Could you post a demo link?
Cheers

Check out my PHPrunner plugins on the marketplace:

- Timeago (NEW)
- Countdown (NEW)
- Keypad (NEW)
- Star rating
- Image magnifier
- Multiselect
- Knob


>>> PHPrunner custom script. Contact me for quotations!! <<<
0

#3 User is offline   Imre 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 27-February 08

Posted 02 June 2013 - 05:58 PM

View PostCristian Gilè, on 31 May 2013 - 11:23 PM, said:

Could you post a demo link?


Hi Cristian,

I have uploaded to asprunner demo site.
http://demo.asprunne...jects_list.aspx

user: ic185009@ncr.com
password: csernusoft

Please go to the GLB_DocLinkDepo_v72 application and you can find there the ImageMagnifier field.

Thanks for your help in advance
Imre
0

#4 User is offline   Cristian Gilè 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2184
  • Joined: 16-June 11

Posted 02 June 2013 - 08:38 PM

Image magnifier works on upladed images but on the list page there is no image.
Cheers

Check out my PHPrunner plugins on the marketplace:

- Timeago (NEW)
- Countdown (NEW)
- Keypad (NEW)
- Star rating
- Image magnifier
- Multiselect
- Knob


>>> PHPrunner custom script. Contact me for quotations!! <<<
0

#5 User is offline   Virgilio 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 27-November 07

Posted 04 July 2018 - 03:25 PM

View PostCristian Gilè, on 02 June 2013 - 03:38 PM, said:

Image magnifier works on upladed images but on the list page there is no image.




The plugin does not work, I am using version 9.8 of PHPrunner, please send a functional version or return the money. I have experience in the use of plugins but this one does not show anything. Very little information about the use or other details that could help solve the problems, I await your answers or the money back.
0

#6 User is offline   admin 

  • Administrator
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Admin
  • Posts: 16000
  • Joined: 03-February 03

Posted 05 July 2018 - 11:14 AM

You need to post your project to Demo Account and contact support directly so we can troubleshoot it.
Best regards,
Sergey Kornilov
0

Page 1 of 1


Fast Reply