Forums: PHPRunner and Joomla - Forums

Jump to content

  • (4 Pages)
  • +
  • « First
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

PHPRunner and Joomla how to integrate PHPRunner application into Joomla website

#46 User is offline   Jo van Duin 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 50
  • Joined: 05-February 09

Posted 30 October 2013 - 07:09 PM

PHPRunner 6.2 and Joomla! 3.0.3
I followed the instructions and PHPRunner isn't logging in automatically. I get the following message:
Warning: require_once(/domains/mySite.nl/htdocs/myJoomlaSite/includes/defines.php):
failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/vhosting/h/vhost/domains/mySite.nl/htdocs/www/myPHPRunnerSite/include/appsettings.php on line 396
Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/domains/mySite.nl/htdocs/myJoomlaSite/includes/defines.php'
(include_path='.:/usr/share/php:/usr/share/pear') in /home/vhosting/h/vhost/domains/mySite.nl/htdocs/www/myPHPRunnerSite/include/appsettings.php on line 396

I have my Joomla path defined as:
// change the following line to point to your Joomla 3.1 installation
define('JPATH_BASE', "/domains/mySite.nl/htdocs/myJoomlaSite" );

What must I change to get PHPRunner working properly.

Kind regards,

Jo van Duin
0

#47 User is offline   admin 

  • Administrator
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Admin
  • Posts: 15999
  • Joined: 03-February 03

Posted 31 October 2013 - 11:05 AM

It might be the problem with the fact you trying to apply Joomla 3.1 tutorial to Joomla 3.0.3 installation. It looks like it's trying to find defines.php file and not able to do so.
Best regards,
Sergey Kornilov
0

#48 User is offline   Shaikh Atta ur Rahman 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 45
  • Joined: 05-April 11

Posted 28 November 2013 - 09:36 AM

I am using PHPRunner 6.2 and Joomla 3.1.1 Stable, I have added the below given code in the Wrapper menu but I am getting a error as below :

Fatal error: Access denied for user ''@'localhost' to database 'req_vehicle' in C:\xampp2\htdocs\portal\vrequest\include\dbconnection.my.mysqli.php on line 16


define( '_JEXEC', 1 );
define( 'DS', DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR );

// change the following line to point to your Joomla 3.1 installation
define('JPATH_BASE', "c:\\xampp\\htdocs\\joomla31\\" );

require_once ( JPATH_BASE .DS.'includes'.DS.'defines.php' );
require_once ( JPATH_BASE .DS.'includes'.DS.'framework.php' );

$mainframe = JFactory::getApplication('site');
$mainframe->initialise();

$user = JFactory::getUser();


if($user->id)
// log in
{

                                $_SESSION["UserID"] = $user->get("username");
                                $groups = $user->get('groups');
                                $_SESSION["GroupID"] = reset($groups);
        $_SESSION["UserName"] = $user->get("name");
        if ($user->get('isRoot'))
                $_SESSION["AccessLevel"] = ACCESS_LEVEL_ADMINGROUP;
        else
                $_SESSION["AccessLevel"] = ACCESS_LEVEL_USER;

}
else 
// log out
{
        $_SESSION["UserID"] = "";
        $_SESSION["AccessLevel"] = "";
        $_SESSION["GroupID"] = "";
        $_SESSION["UserName"] = "";
}

0

#49 User is offline   kenny_robb 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 28-January 07

Posted 01 January 2015 - 02:11 PM

I have just upgraded my Joomla Site from 2.5x to 3.3.6

I had all the integration working before and I thought it would be simple.

I too am getting the same error when I try and integrate.

Fatal Error. Access Denied for JUSER@ localhost......etc,etc

Using v7.1 Build 20347 but will try V8 as well and see what happens
0

#50 User is offline   kenny_robb 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 28-January 07

Posted 02 January 2015 - 12:21 AM

Ok the good news is that I rebuilt the project using V8 and cleared out the upload directory and uploaded all the files and it seems to be working.

Bad news is that the permissions have not taken.

I have a number of groups setup in User group Permissions. When I connect (and I am setup as an admin) I get the default permissions and are therefor missing functionality.

I have 8 levels of permissions so it would be really handy to have this working.

Thanks
0

#51 User is offline   Mustafa Ustunsoz 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 21
  • Joined: 09-April 18

Posted 27 April 2018 - 06:40 PM

I am using Joomla 3.8.7 and successfully implemented as per the instruction.

However, when phprunner application running in the wrapper, every page giving following warning inside the phprunner app :

Warning: ini_set(): A session is active. You cannot change the session module's ini settings at this time in /home/coolhote/public_html/property/libraries/joomla/session/handler/joomla.php on line 48

Can you please help to solve this issue

It is live site you can see the error on link: https://custodian.com.tr/en/manager
0

  • (4 Pages)
  • +
  • « First
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic